Skip to content

This Blog is Not Dead…

8 February, 2014

…just very quiet.

I thought it was about time I checked in here, as I’m aware it’s been nearly a full month since I last posted. I’m honestly not sure where most of that time has gone. Work on our massive home renovation project has really taken off recently (there’s a lot more still to do, but the end finally feels to be in sight!), and I’m still editing a YA fantasy novel for self-publication. I will, in fact, post the cover art for that soon, as my wonderful artist has finished it far more quickly than I’ve edited!

In short though: not dead, just very busy, and wishing spring would arrive. If this horrible winter goes on much longer, I may just be tempted to hibernate…

Comments are closed.

