Skip to content

Launching An Indie Adventure

7 January, 2013

If you’ve been reading this blog for a while, you’ll have noticed that gaming is a subject dear to my heart, and one that I discuss here fairly frequently. However, recently I’ve felt that it was about time I had a proper outlet to blog about games – although this was an idea I had some months ago, it’s only now, with the new year upon us, that I’ve actually had a chance to put my plans into action.

And so, An Indie Adventure is born! The blog will be a joint venture with my partner, and a site where we review all the adventure, puzzle and general indie games we can get our hands on. If you’re a gamer too, I hope you’ll head over there and have a look – the blog is very much in its infancy right now, but we expect to start filling it up soon.

This won’t, incidentally, affect this blog at all. Instead, I’m just more likely to shift my gaming posts over there, and keep Not All Those Who Wander primarily about writing, books and the other miscellanea that tickles my fancy.

Comments are closed.

