Skip to content

A Quick NaNoWriMo Shout-Out

7 November, 2012

I’m not taking part in NaNoWriMo this year, having nothing new to start and a bit of a dearth of decent writing time. However, as ever, I have the greatest admiration for everyone who is NaNo-ing (especially those who do it every year!), and now that we’re a week into November, wanted to offer an extra voice of encouragement.

Keep up the good work, stay off the internet (!) and, most importantly, keep writing! You can do this!

2 Comments
  1. 8 November, 2012 4:20 pm

    I’m not doing NanoWrimo as well, but it’s mostly because I need to finish my project before I take anything else. Maybe next year!
    PS: That’s what I said last year as well -_-

    • 9 November, 2012 9:53 am

      Hi Clara! Yes, it’s all too easy to keep promising you’re going to do NaNoWriMo and then not doing it… Maybe next year for me as well! 🙂

Comments are closed.

