Skip to content

Placeholder Time Travelling Post!

9 July, 2012

It’s time travelling time! (Cue Twilight Zone music.)

Basically, I’ve sent this post into the future (from last week), as I’m away this week, sampling the probably-not-so-sunny (it hasn’t happened yet so I don’t know either way) delights of Dublin. I’ll be back next week, with more posts and hopefully some photos (assuming I haven’t forgetten my camera, but I don’t know that yet either – oh, this time travelling is getting confusing).

So, have a good week, enjoy the sun if there is any where you are, and keep writing. (I probably haven’t been, because I’m on holiday, but I don’t know- Oh, never mind.)

One Comment
  1. 9 July, 2012 3:15 pm

    Hope you had a good time! Dublin is a place I would love to visit.

Comments are closed.

