Skip to content

Taking an Easter Break

6 April, 2012

Easter is upon us and, thanks to some forward planning on my part, I’ve now got a full ten days off work. Does that mean no writing? No, actually, as I’m now pushing into the second half of my WIP and I want to keep up some momentum. This blog, though, will be fairly quiet until the week after Easter, as I use this free time to focus on writing and everything else I’ve got planned.

What have I got planned, exactly? A day trip to London, for one, but also finishing all the books I’ve started reading recently (up to three, so far), playing lots of Guild Wars, spring cleaning the house and rewatching the first season of Game of Thrones.

So, enjoy your Easter if you celebrate it, and if you don’t, have a good weekend instead!

Comments are closed.

