Skip to content

All Quiet…

21 June, 2011

I realise it’s been very quiet here for a week or so. Without going into too much detail, I’ve been bombarded with stressful happenings and things that take up too much of my brain power to allow for blogging. There’s been the job application stress, the pet illness stress, the general oh-my-god-how-did-I-end-up-with-so-much-to-do stress. Things are starting to calm down now, which is lucky, because next week I’m off on holiday. And oh how I need a break at this point.

So, I’ll be back online sometime around the beginning of July. Hopefully, by that time I’ll be refreshed and relaxed, with a new job (it’s possible!), less pet stress, and an outline for my next novel. Until then, I hope all my readers are enjoying their summer so far and not working too hard!

Comments are closed.

