Skip to content

…And the Break is Over

27 April, 2011

Well, Easter is over and it’s more or less back to normal here. I say ‘more or less’ because we’re in the middle of two bank holiday weekends here in the UK, sandwiched between Easter and the Royal Wedding, so I’m only working two day-job shifts between now and Tuesday. Still, in all other ways, it is back to normal: back to editing and writing and all the rest, after a lovely few days in the sunny Lancashire countryside.

So, what’s coming up here? I’m got another Writing Life post in the works, and I’m planning to start posting on a few other subjects too. It’s been far too long since I’ve talked much about music (my other big love, aside from literature), so look out for an ‘album of the month’ type post soon.

And that’s all for now. How was your Easter?

Comments are closed.

