Skip to content

Not Dead

30 January, 2010

Not lot to report today, other than I Am Not Dead. It’s been an incredibly hectic week, adjusting to a new job whilst trying to find time to write and keep the rest of my life in order, culminating in today being taken up almost entirely with obscene amounts of World of Warcraft. I couldn’t motivate myself to do anything useful, so I simply didn’t.

Starting on Monday though, my writing schedule will finally kick in. Writing in the morning, afternoons for more writing/errands/taking a break as appropriate, followed by my evening work shifts. It’s going to take me a while to get used to working such late nights, but I’m up to the challenge. After all, doing so gives me so much more writing time.

And that’s really all I have right now. In a couple of days, the usual word metrics and writing posts will kick back in. See you then.

Comments are closed.

